Funny Jokes, Must Know

You must Laugh!

A pastor and a church
sister were Being
Intimate
under a tree,not
knowing,a smoker was
up
on the tree hiding &
smoking. After the act,
the sister asked the
pastor, did u use
condom?
Pastor: no!!!! why?
Girl: supposing i get
pregnant who will take
care of the baby?
The pastor replied,“let’s
leave it to the one
above. Suddenly the
smoker jumped down
and shouted,U DEY
CRAZE? LEAVE WETIN 4
WHO?
NA ME bleep AM?

 

An old farmer wrote 2
his son in prison.
Dis year I wont b able 2 plant
potatoes cos I can’t dig the field,
I knw if u wer here u
would help me.
D son wrote back, Dad,
dont even think of diggin d field
cos dat’s where I buried d money
I stole.
The Police read d letter & d next
day d
whole field was dug by
police lookin 4 d money but
nothin
was found.
D following day the son wrote
again,
Now plant ur potatoes,
Dad..It’s the best I can do frm
here…!

 

A naija lady dat married
a chinese guy were
lucky 2 have a baby girl
after 9months of
marriage.
But after 3months d baby died
and the mother of the
nigerian lady came to
visit them,
but she was just shouting;
i knew it! i knew it!
i knew it! I knew it!
I knew it! I knew it!, And so on.
And then a man that
noticed her shouting, now
called her outside and
asked her wat she
knew and she replied; i
knew that china
product does not last!!! Nawa
oo!!!

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

